Staff

SECTION LEADERSHIP

Kia Toodle, CPM, Section Director, Chronic Disease Prevention, kia.toodle@dph.ga.gov

Jennifer Fenner, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Director of Chronic Disease Prevention Section,   jennifer.fenner@dph.ga.gov

 

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE

Andrea Wimbush, MPA, MCHES, Sr. Deputy Director, Business Operations & Quality Compliance, andrea.wimbush@dph.ga.gov

Adrian McKinley, Business Operations Coordinator, adrian.mckinley@dph.ga.gov

Russ Hanson, Business Operations Manager, russ.hanson@dph.ga.gov

Kathryn Howard, Business Operations Manager, kathryn.howard@dph.ga.gov

OFFICE OF POLICY, SYSTEM & ENVIRONMENTAL CHANGE

Alesia Gales, Administrative Assistant, Office of Policy, System, & Environmental Change, alesia.gales@dph.ga.gov

HEALTH SYSTEMS

Miranda Ouellette, MPH, Team Lead, Health System, miranda.ouellette@dph.ga.gov

CARDIOVASCULAR HEALTH

Monyette Childs, MD, MPH, Program Manager, Cardiovascular, monyette.childs@dph.ga.gov

Patsy Saynor, Cardiovascular Health Coordinator, patsy.saynor@dph.ga.gov

DIABETES

Allison Smith, MPH, CHES, Program Manager II, Diabetes, allison.smith@dph.ga.gov

Tamiko Pickett, Program Manager, Diabetes, tamiko.pickett@dph.ga.gov

TOBACCO CONTROL

Valerie Riley, Team Lead, Tobacco, valerie.riley@dph.ga.gov

Colleen Commons, MPH,  Program Manager, Tobacco, colleen.commons@dph.ga.gov

Alesha Wright, Program Manager, Tobacco, alesha.wright@dph.ga.gov

SNAP-Ed

Kimberly Crite,  Program Manager III, SNAP-Ed, kimberly.crite@dph.ga.gov

Natahlie Celestin, Program Manager, SNAP-Ed, Nathalie.Celestin@dph.ga.gov

HYPERTENSION

Latronda Davis, MPH, RN, BSN,  Program Manager III, Hypertension, latronda.davis1@dph.ga.gov

Tamika Rowe-Maloney, Program Manager, 1817, tamika.rowe-maloney@dph.ga.gov

OFFICE OF CANCER STATE AID

Yolanda L. Palmer, Interim Deputy Director, Office of Cancer State Aid & Comprehensive Cancer, yolanda.palmer@dph.ga.gov 

Carla Peterson, Administrative Assistant, Office of Cancer State Aid, carla.peterson@dph.ga.gov

Brenda Mitchell, Program Manager, Cancer State Aid, brenda.mitchell@dph.ga.gov

Tara Walker-Perry, Program Manager, Cancer State Aid, tara.walker@dph.ga.gov

OFFICE OF ADOLESCENT AND SCHOOL HEALTH & DISTRICT COORDINATION

Christine J. Wiggins, MPH, CHES, Deputy Director, Office of Adolescent School Health & District Coordination, christine.wiggins@dph.ga.gov

Dana Brooks, Administration Assistant, Office of Adolescent & School Health & District Coordination, dana.brooks@dph.ga.gov

SEXUAL VIOLENCE PREVENTION

Mosi Bayo, MEd, Program Manager II, Sexual Violence Prevention Program, mosi.bayo@dph.ga.gov

GEORGIA ASTHMA CONTROL PROGRAM

Sarah Wilkinson, MPH, AE-C, CHES, Team Lead, Asthma, sarah.wilkinson@dph.ga.gov

Simone Davis, Program Manager, Asthma, simone.davis@dph.ga.gov

Tracy Golden-Crawford, Program Manager, Asthma, tracy.golden-crawford@dph.ga.gov

HEALTHY COMMUNITIES AND CHRONIC DISEASE PREVENTION

Maria Fontenelle, Program Manager II, Healthy Communities, maria.fontenelle@dph.ga.gov

ADOLESCENT HEALTH AND YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Phillip Oliver, Program Manager II, AHYD/Teen Pregnancy Prevention, phillip.oliver@dph.ga.gov

COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER INITIATIVE

COMPREHENSIVE CANCER

OFFICE OF HEALTH SCIENCE

Jimmie Smith, PhD, Sr. Deputy Director, Office of Health Science, jimmie.smith@dph.ga.gov

Tonia Clifton, Administrative Assistant, Office of Health Science, tonia.clifton@dph.ga.gov

Emma Bicego, MA, MPH, Tobacco Control Program Evaluator, emma.bicego@dph.ga.gov

Marlaina Dreher, MA, SNAP-Ed Program Evaluator, marlaina.dreher@dph.ga.gov

Chinwe Ejikeme, DrPH, MPH, AHYD Program Evaluator, chinwe.ejikeme@dph.ga.gov

Jennifer McAtee, PhD, 1815/1817 Health Systems Program Evaluator, jennifer.mcatee@dph.ga.gov

Femy Maliakal, Asthma Program Evaluator, femy.maliakal@dph.ga.gov

Devon Sneed, MPH, 1817 Health Systems Program Evaluator/Epidemiologist, devon.sneed@dph.ga.gov