## **Region 2 EMS Council Members**

Region 2 Lino Council Members		
Member	County	Term
Deidra Moore	911 Communications Rep	2019
Steve Nichols	Banks	
VACANT	Banks	
Will Lockwood	Consumer	
David Kimbrel	County Government Rep	2019
Lanier Swafford	Dawson	
VACANT	Dawson	
Jason Shivers	Forsyth	2017
Rick Hamilton	Forsyth	
Matt McRae	Franklin	
Terry Harris	Franklin	
Barry Church	Habersham	
Chad Black	Habersham	
Christie Grice	Hall	2017
VACANT	Hall	
Joey Dorsey	Hart	
Terrell Partain	Hart	
Jason Patterson	Law Enforcement Rep	2019
David Wimpy	Lumpkin	
Lorraine Morris	Lumpkin	2018
Dixon Marlow	Private EMS Provider Rep	2019
Scott Masters	Private EMS Provider Rep	
Randall Townly	Private Partner Rep	
Mike Carnes	Rabun	
Trampes Stancil	Rabun	
Dr. Kristen Halligan	Region II EMS Medical Director	
Aaron Wilkinson	Stephens	
James Norris	Stephens	
Greg Taylor	Towns	
Ken Nicholson	Towns	
VACANT	Trauma Nurse	
David Mullins	Union	2018
Wesley Rogers	Union	
Bill Scandrett	White	
David Murphy	White	