Georgia Community Planning Group (GCPG) 2011 Membership Roster

Executive Committee

Mark Douglas Rural Co-Chair

Ainka Gonzalez Urban Co-Chair

Leisha McKinley-Beach State Co-Chair Charles Shackleford, Jr Bylaws Chair

Sharon Tomlin Community Service Assessment

> Jacqueline Brown Data Integrity

Community Service

Assessment Committee

(CSA)

Sharon Tomlin

David Lennon

Laurency Gaston

Leevahn Smith

Sharonda Barlow

Marguerite Camp

Dennis Flores

Hartsel Shirley Interventions Chair

Kenneth Robinson Membership Chair

Deepali Rane Populations Chair Kevin English Publicity Chair

GCPG Membership

<u>Bylaws Committee</u>

Charles Shackelford, Jr

Sandy Rodgers

Chayne Rensi

James Rim<mark>mer</mark>

Anthony Estelle

Cicely Richard

Mark Douglas

Membership Committee

Kenneth Robinson Doug Miller JP Martin Harvinder Makkar Jeff Johnson Andre Evans Larry cook

Populations Committee

Deepali Rane K Monroe Spencer Danny Sprouse Yotin Srivanjerean Alicia Newsom

<u>Data Integrity</u> Jacqueline Brown Ariana Youmans Chris Ervin

Nita Smith-Bankhead

Antonio Lawrence

Cindy Rivera

Michelle Allen

Leisha McKinley-Beach

Publicity Committee

Kevin English Necaela Penn Patrick Kelly James Bailey Adriana Gutierrez-Kirk Ainka Gonzalez

Interventions Committee

- Hartsel Shirley Clinton Jolliffi Jonell Poe Raphael Holloway Ariana Youmans
 - Lamont Scales

Travelle Ambrose

*As proposed by 2010 Membership Committee, voted and adopted by GCPG (November 2010)