State Office EMS and Trauma Directory

State Office EMS and Trauma 

Leadership

EMS Director
Keith Wages
770-996-3133
robert.wages@dph.ga.gov
Deputy Director
Vacant

Licensing and Compliance

Agencies
Linda Strickland
770-996-6076
linda.strickland@dph.ga.gov
Personnel
Jassene Williams
770-996-6204
jassene.williams@dph.ga.gov
Compliance
Sharisse DuBose
770-996-6109
sharisse.dubose@dph.ga.gov

Emergency Preparedness 

Program Coordinator
Peki Prince
678-595-0674
margaret.prince@dph.ga.gov

State EMS Medical Director

EMS Medical Director
Dr. Pat O'Neal
pat.oneal@dph.ga.gov
Associate EMS Medical Director
Becky Abell, MD


Clinical Data and Systems of Care

Georgia Emergency Medical Services Information System (GEMSIS)

System Administrator
Dipti Patel
770-996-6207
dipti.patel@dph.ga.gov

Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMS-C)

Program Director
Norma Campbell
770-996-6179
norma.campbell@dph.ga.gov

Emergency Cardiac Care System

Program Director
Vacant
Registrar/Data
David Newton
678-373-7138
david.newton@dph.ga.gov
Business Support
Vacant

Trauma System

Program Director
Renee Morgan
404-569-3119
renee.morgan@dph.ga.gov
Registrar/Data
Marie Probst
marie.probst@dph.ga.gov

Georgia Coverdell Acute Stroke Registry 

QI Consultant
Teri Newsome
404-657-2592
teri.newsome@dph.ga.gov

 

Page last updated 7/11/2018