Who we are

Georgia Healthy Homes Coalition (GHHC)
Officers, Steering Committee and Work Groups

Coalition Governance Guidelines were adopted by election - May 2014

Elections: Steering Committee - 2 year terms

Tom Laubenthal - ATC GROUP Services

Dr. Pamela Turner - University of Georgia - Extension

Shaneika Pennamon, Donnette Sturdivant - US EPA

Penny Moceri - Atlanta Apartment Owners Association

Jennifer Vogel - Georgia Environmental Protection Division

Eileen Carroll, Jonnette Simmons - HUD

Edwina Gibson - The Centers for Working Families

Richard Johnson - F.A.I.R., Air Allergen and Mold Testing

Christy Kuriatnyk - Georgia Dept. of Public Health

Steering Committee Chair: Christy Kuriatnyk

Steering Committee Vice Chair: Jennifer Vogel

Georgia Healthy Homes Coalition Coordinator: Marcia McLeod

Work Groups (Committees) and Chair:

Chemical Hazards - Chair, Jane Perry

Indoor Air Quality (Mold/Moisture, Asthma Interventions, IPM, Radon) - Chair, Richard Johnson

Lead - Chair, Jennifer Vogel

Page last updated 5/30/17