You are here

Regional EMS Offices

This section of the Georgia Emergency Medical Services homepage lists the Regional EMS Offices including contact numbers information. If you know which region you are looking for, just click on one of the following links. For those that aren't sure where regional lines are drawn in Georgia, a regional map is available for your reference.

Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 1

David T. Foster, Regional EMS Director
1309 Redmond Circle
Rome, Georgia 30165
706-295-6176 -Phone
706-802-5292 -Fax
david.foster@dph.ga.gov

 

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 2

Vacant
1280 Athens Street
Gainesville, Georgia 30507
770-535-5743 -Phone
770-535-5958 -Fax

 

 

             


 Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 3

Ej Dailey, Regional EMS Director
2600 Skyland Drive
Upper Level
Atlanta, GA 30319
404-248-8995 -Phone
404-248-8948 -Fax
ej.dailey@dph.ga.gov

 

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 4

Russ McGee, Regional EMS Director
122 Gordon Commercial, Suite A
LaGrange, Georgia 30240
706-845-4035 -Phone
706-845-4309 -Fax
russ.mcgee@dph.ga.gov

 

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 5

David Herrin
Georgia Public Safety Training Center
1000 Indian Springs Drive
Forsyth, GA. 31029-8836
478-993-4990 -Phone
478-993-4485 -Fax
james.herrin@dph.ga.gov

 

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 6

Dan Gates
1916 North Leg Road
Augusta, Georgia 30909
706-667-4336 -Phone
dan.gates@dph.ga.gov

 

 

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 7

Billy Watson, Regional EMS Director
2100 Comer Avenue,
Columbus, Georgia 31904
706-321-6150 -Phone
706-321-6155 -Fax
billy.watson@dph.ga.gov

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 2299
Columbus, Georgia 31902

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 8

Robert Vick, Regional EMS Director
1606 Lake Douglas Rd
Whigham, Georgia 39897
404-989-5173-Phone
404-989-5173 -Fax
robert.vick@dph.ga.gov

 

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 9

Robert Shad, Regional EMS Director
150 Scantron Connector
Brunswick , Georgia 31525
706-993-6177 -Phone
robert.shad@dph.ga.gov

 

 


Office of EMS and Trauma - Region 10

Chris Threlkeld, Regional EMS Director
183 Paradise Blvd., STE 103B
Athens, GA 30607-1169
706-583-2862 -Phone
706-227-7960 -Fax
chris.threlkeld@dph.ga.gov