Public Health Districts

The Georgia Department of Public Health (DPH) funds, and collaborates with, 18 separate public health districts throughout the state.  Each is comprised of one or more of Georgia's 159 counties and Download this pdf file. county health departments .

The  Download this pdf file. District Office Directory  provides contact information specifically for the 18 Public Health District Office staff.

Notice of Free Interpretation Services

Free interpretation services are available in the health department. Please ask at the front desk for assistance. 

District Health Directors

District Health Directors


Download the most recent Georgia Download this pdf file. public health district map in .pdf format.

Georgia public health district map


Page updated 10/16/2023