EMS Initial Education

This page will provide relevant information for EMS Initial Education Programs.

  • By 12/1/2020:
    • All Instructional Personnel added to Program Roster
  • By 12/15/2020:
    • All EMS Initial Education Programs have Medical Director forms completed
      • Must upload to LMS through the Medical Director application and submit application
    • All field/clinical contracts added to LMS (forms completed and documents uploaded)
    • All new courses (that start on or after 12/15/2020) must be requested in LMS
  • By 1/1/2021:
    • All existing courses (that will finish on or after 1/1/2021) must be entered into LMS, and once approved, will have the course number changed to be the existing course number