You are here

State Office EMS Directory

Director
Keith Wages
robert.wages@dph.ga.gov

404-679-0547

Deputy Director
Ernie Doss
earnest.doss@dph.ga.gov

404-679-0547

OEMS Compliance Coordinator
Dwight Strickland
dwight.strickland@dph.ga.gov

404-486-6394

Administrative Assistant
Diane Cera
gaoems@gmail.com

404-679-0547

Licensing and Compliance - Agencies
Latasha Dillard
latasha.dillard@dph.ga.gov

404-679-4924

Licensing and Compliance - Personnel
Jassene Williams
jassene.williams@dph.ga.gov

404-679-0544

Special Projects - GEMSIS and GOHS/GDOT
Angie Rios
angie.rios@dph.ga.gov

404-679-0551

Special Projects - EMS-C Project Director
Kelly Buddenhagen
kelly.buddenhagen@dph.ga.gov

404-679-0524

Special Projects - Program Evaluator
Peki Prince
margaret.prince@dph.ga.gov

404-679-0535

Special Projects - SENDSS and AMMS
Lana Joseph
lana.joseph@dph.ga.gov

404-679-0525

Fax

404-679-0526