You are here

State Office EMS Directory

Director
Keith Wages
rkwages@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-0547

Deputy Director
Ernie Doss
erdoss@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-0547

OEMS Compliance Coordinator
Dwight Strickland
dastrickland@dhr.state.ga.us

404-486-6394

Administrative Assistant
Diane Cera
gaoems@gmail.com

404-679-0547

Licensing and Compliance - Agencies
Latasha Dillard
ladillard@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-4924

Licensing and Compliance - Personnel
Jassene Williams
jawilliams5@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-0544

Special Projects - GEMSIS and GOHS/GDOT
Angie Rios
axrios@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-0551

Special Projects - EMS-C Project Director
Kelly Buddenhagen
kmbuddenhagen@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-0524

Special Projects - Program Evaluator
Peki Prince
mfprince@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-0535

Special Projects - SENDSS and AMMS
Lana Joseph
lmjoseph@dhr.state.ga.us

404-679-0525

Fax

404-679-0526