Current Locations for the Yellow Dot Program in Georgia

Athens Enrollment Site Contacts

Arbor Terrace of Athens – Tier One (Open)
170 Marilyn Farmer Way, Athens, GA 30606
1:00 pm – 3:00 pm – or call ahead --
Jackie Dallas
jdallas@arborcompany.com
706-353-0400

Athens Community Council on Aging – Tier One (Open)
135 Hoyt Street, Athens, GA 30601
Monday through Friday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Nikaela Frederick 
nfrederick@accaging.org
706/549.4850

Bridgeway Hospice – Tier One (Open)
1731 Meriweather Drive, Suite #101, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Tuesdays
10:00 am – 12:00 pm & 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Meredith Marlowe
m.marlowe@bridgewayhospice.org
706-546-0286

Talmage Terrace Lanier Gardens – Tier One (Open)
801 Riverhill Drive, Athens, GA 30606
Tuesdays and Thursdays
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Melissa Cordell 
melissa.cordell@wesleywoods.org
Lauri Ann Brooks
lauriann.brooks@wesleywoods.org
706-369-7100

Thrive Assisted Living & Memory Care – Tier One (Open)
1361 Jennings Mill Road, Suite # 411, Watkinsville, GA 30677
Monday through Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Brittany Mays
brittany.mays@thriveatathens.com
706-521-0550

Athens Housing Authority  - Tier Two (Closed)
300 S. Rocksprings Street, Athens, GA 30601
Kim Johnson
kjohnson@athenshousing.org
706-425-5366

Georgia Square Collision – Tier One (Open)
1950 Jimmy Daniel Road, Athens, GA 30606
Brad Tucker
btucker@gasqcollision.com
706-286-7017  

The Winterville Center for Community & Culture
371 N. Church St., Winterville, GA 30683 
706-742-0823 
WintervilleCenterAssistant@gmail.com
Packets available: M-F: 9am – 4pm

Dublin Enrollment Sites

Laurens County Senior Center – Tier One (Open)
112 Nathaniel Drive, East Dublin, GA 31027
Mailing: P.O. Box 8211 Dublin, GA 31040
Linda Smith
478-277-5025

Rescare Home Care – Tier One (Open)
1003 Bellevue Avenue, Dublin, GA 31021
Andrea N Parsons
aparsons@rescare.com
Regional Branch Manager
www.rescarehomecare.com
Phone: 478-272-1521
Fax: 478-272-2833

UGA Cooperative Extension – Tier One (Open)
1511 A Telfair Street, Dublin GA 31040
Mailing: P.O. Box 1366, Dublin, GA 31040
Susan Moore
susanm@uga.edu
478-272-2277
Wednesdays from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Look for the Farm Bureau Sign

Lighthouse Adult Day Care – Tier Two (Closed)
P. O. Box 344  *  611 Bellevue Ave., Dublin, GA 31040
Joy Harris and Keith Fields
afac@bellsouth.net
478.274.0003

Community Health Care Systems, Inc. – Tier Two (Closed)
116 Smith Street, Tennille, GA 31089
Debra Gay
478-272-3446, ext. 4005
DGay@chcga.org

HomeInstead Senior Care, LLC (Tier One – Open)
1101-K2, Hillcrest Parkway, Dublin, GA 31021
Billy Frost
478-275-8176

Dunwoody

Dunwoody Police
Katharine Tate
Katharine.tate@dunwoodyga.gov
678 382 6918
8 AM-5 PM Monday – Friday

Also, packets can be picked up at:

Dunwoody Library

Phoenix of Dunwoody

Marcus Jewish Center

Alzheimer’s Association