Public Health Districts

The Georgia Department of Public Health (DPH) funds, and collaborates with, 18 separate public health districts throughout the state.  Each is comprised of one or more of Georgia's 159 Download this pdf file.counties and county health departments.

Click on a district below to visit the district's website.  Download the most recent District Directory in .pdf format Download this pdf .


Page last updated 05/30/18